RSS

Southern Customer Service At Its Finest

29 Sep

We strongly support buying Southern and buying local on this blog so I thought I would highlight an experience I had with a Southern business.  For Father’s Day my wife and kids bought me a Bonnie Blue flag and pole from Patriotic Flags

 I received them so quickly I was shocked.  Not only were they packaged professionally (a rarity now-a-days), but I found out they did not even charge tax or shipping and handling; a business practice of theirs.  Not only will I be purchasing more merchandise from them in the very near future, I highly recommend them. 

If you want to display your pride in your state or the South in general you will not find a better company.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2009 in heritage, States Rights, True History

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
