RSS

Do You Want Real Leadership?

29 Sep

I think that is a question we all have to ask ourselves.  Are we willing to give of our time and finances to help true leaders like Ray McBerry?  We are going to start showcasing, more often, true leaders who are sacrificing and running for office.  I know I will be supporting Ray McBerry and once I move to Georgia, even more so.  I hope you will join me.  If you don’t know much about Ray McBerry here is short video clip and a link to his website

Ray McBerry, Barnesville Tea party

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2009 in Election '10, Georgia

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
