RSS

Thanks Palmetto Patriot And SLMNews

25 Sep

I see that we have been mentioned in a post over on SLMNews blog.  Thank you very much.  I consider it as quite an honor as y’all have been leading the fight for a sovereign South.  

For years I would complain about the conditions the South was living under. I did my part to educate my children, but I never was publicly vocal in defense of the South on a regular basis until I accidentally stumbled upon Palmetto Patriot’s videos.  It was encouraging to see someone speaking up loudly for the South. 

In my family it was discussed around the dinner table, but that was as far as it went.  Now Southern patriots are waking up all over the South and standing up for our heritage and SLMNews is playing an important part.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 25, 2009 in South

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Thanks Palmetto Patriot And SLMNews

  1. HaroldCrews

    September 27, 2009 at 11:16 AM

    Just found your site. Always glad to meet another Catholic Confederate. I’m down in Columbia, South Carolina. I’ve been watching RedShirtArmy’s videos for a while and have recently been fortunate to meet him in person. He and I are planning to have some rallies or demonstrations across South Carolina.

     
  2. Rebel Dad

    September 27, 2009 at 9:03 PM

    Nice to meet you. It is always a blessing to run across another Catholic Confederate. Palmetto Patriot seems like a nice man; he has helped us out since we started the blog. He designed the Confederate Catholic banner for our site.

    If you let me know when the rallies are that you are planning I will post the dates and locations on the blog.

     

Leave a Reply

 
